Abstract Palm

6″ x 8″, Oil, $125

Day 26 of CHALLENGE 30/30

30 Paintings in 30 Days

Almost finished with this challenge, and I hate to see the end.

I may have to do 28 Paintings in 28 Days for February.

This palm tree was painted with palette knife almost exclusively.

To purchase, get in touch with me:

amy.whitehouse@me.com

To see more of my artwork, please see:

AmyWhitehousePaintings.blogspot.com

AmyWhitehousePaintings.com

About amywhitehousepaintings

Working Artist and Painting Instructor

Leave a Reply

