White-Tipped Mountains

 

6″x6″ Monoprint, $65

 

Some people have been asking me,

“What IS a monoprint?”

It is a one-time print made with acrylic paints, 

there is only one original and no other prints.

I use high quality print-making paper

and I sign each one usually with unobtrusive initials

so as not to interrupt the art itself.

The art may be framed with or without a mat,

and I use standard sizes, 8″ x 10″ or 6″ x 6″,

so that mats/frames may be standard or custom.

Many of my monoprints are abstract,

all are contemporary in style.

 

To purchase this painting please contact me at

amy.whitehouse@me.com

 

To see more art please visit

AmyWhitehousePaintings.blogspot.com

AmyWhitehousePaintings.com

 
About amywhitehousepaintings

Working Artist and Painting Instructor

Leave a Reply

