Southwest Sunrise

8″ x 10″ Oil, $195

Contemporary Southwest Landscape Painting

Hot off the easel!

To purchase please contact me at

amy.whitehouse@me.com

To see more of my artwork please visit

AmyWhitehousePaintings.blogspot.com

AmyWhitehousePaintings.com

About amywhitehousepaintings

Working Artist and Painting Instructor

3 responses to “Southwest Sunrise

  1. I just wanted to tell you that I absolutely love seeing your paintings in my feed … they’re beautiful, and when I see one that looks like it would feel at home in *my* home, I will most certainly snap it up. Can’t wait. 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for this message; what a great way to end my day!!!

Leave a Reply

