Ocean Path

10″ x 10″ x 1.5″ Oil, $150

This contemporary beach and ocean scene was

painted in several layers over a few weeks

with R & F Oil Pure Pigment sticks.

There is a certain glow from being layered.

I hope this image evokes something good for the viewer.

Art should lift us up.  And inspire.

On another note, many have suggested that I  raise

my prices.  I keep them low so that anyone who wants

original art is able to have it.  I know how original art

enriches one’s days and weeks and years.

If interested in this painting, please contact me at

amy.whitehouse@me.com

To see more of my artwork, please visit

AmyWhitehousePaintings.blogspot.com

AmyWhitehousePaintings.com

About amywhitehousepaintings

Working Artist and Painting Instructor

Leave a Reply

