Mother’s Day Bouquet

6″ x 8″ Acrylic on Canvas Panel, $65

I had the privilege to attend a Golden Acrylic Paints 2-hour demo today

at Arizona Art Supply in downtown Phoenix.

The artist, Nancy Reyner, is a powerhouse

and an extraordinary artist and author.

I came home so pumped up and finished three floral paintings

I’d started earlier this week.

To purchase please contact me

amy.whitehouse@me.com

To see more of my artwork please visit

AmyWhitehousePaintings.blogspot.com

AmyWhitehousePaintings.com

About amywhitehousepaintings

Working Artist and Painting Instructor

Leave a Reply

